Kontor/Växel

054-54 22 66
Kungsåsvägen 3
664 50 Vålberg
info@larkangensbygg.se
Fakturaadress: ekonomi@larkangensbygg.se

 

 

VD

Tommy Johansson
070-622 23 68
tommy@larkangensbygg.se

 

Ekonomi/HR

 

Katarina Johansson
070-544 74 22
katarina@larkangensbygg.se

 

Projektledare

Daniel Butchert
070-622 21 36
daniel@larkangensbygg.se

 

Industri/Administration

Rolf Johansson
070-629 74 22
rolf@larkangensbygg.se

 

Personal/Verksamhetsstyrning

Erik Hägg
070-622 23 48
erik@larkangensbygg.se

 

Byggservice/Privatpersoner

Robin Johansson
070-622 35 45
Robin@larkangensbygg.se

Kontakta oss direkt via vårt kontaktformulär >