Kontakta oss direkt

Kontor/Växel

054-54 22 66
Gräsdalsgatan 16
653 43 Karlstad
info@larkangensbygg.se
Fakturaadress: ekonomi@larkangensbygg.se

 

VD/Projektledare

Tommy Johansson (Ägare) 
070-622 23 68
tommy@larkangensbygg.se

 

Projektchef

Lars Höglund
070-289 73 16
lars@larkangensbygg.se

 

Projektledare

Daniel Butchert
070-622 21 36
daniel@larkangensbygg.se

 

Projektledare – Industri

Rolf Johansson
070-629 74 22
rolf@larkangensbygg.se

 

Försäkringsjobb/Nyproduktion 

Erik Hägg (Ägare)
070-622 23 48
erik@larkangensbygg.se

 

Konsult – Rivning/Sanering

Leif-Erik Lindh
070-666 34 66
Leif@larkangensbygg.se

 

Ekonomi/HR

Katarina Johansson
070-544 74 22
katarina@larkangensbygg.se